CH. BRAHM PRAKASH AYURVED CHARAK SANSTHAN (AN AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION UNDER GOVERNMENT OF NCT DELHI) Khera Dabar, Najafgarh, Delhi-110073 Email: <u>cbpayurved@gmail.com</u>, <u>addl.director.academics@gmail.com</u>

No. F2(890)/2022-23/CBPACS/Princ/Fee collection/66/0-15

Dated: 28. 10. 2022

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In continuation of previous office order dated 23.08.2022, it has been noticed that most of the student of Batch 2018-19 and 2019-20 have not paid their Academic Fee for the AY 2022-23 as the due date has already passed. As per approval of Director-Principal vide UO no. 1898 dated 20.10.2022, It is hereby directed to all student of Batch 2018-19 and 2019-20 to pay their Academic fee within 7 (seven days) of issue of this order. if any student fails to pay their Academic fee within the allotted seven days they will be detained and not allowed to appear in the forthcoming University Examination. The list of students who have not paid their fee is attached herewith.

This issue with prior approval of Director-Principal.

Dr. Ashok Kumar Madan Singh Addl. Director (Acad.), CBPACS Addl. Director Headamics) Ch. Brahm Prakash Ayurved Churak Sansthan Khera Dabar, New Delhi-73

Copy to:

- 1. Director-Principal, CBPACS
- 2. Addl. Director (Finance), CBPACS
- 3. Sr. Accounts Officer, CBPACS
- 4. Display on notice Boards (Academic, Department & Hostels)
- 5. Coordinator-Website, CBPACS
- 6. Guard file

1200 Dr. Ashok Kumar Madan Singh Addl. Director (Acad.), CBPACS

## Admission Batch 2018-19

S. N.	Student Name	Enrollment No.	Trans. Number
1	Anamika Bhardwaj	00150859218	Not paid
2	Kunal Chopra	00350859218	Not paid
3	Rashmi Kumari	00650859218	Not paid
4	Saurabh Kumar	01450859218	Not paid
5	Bharti Dhanraj	01550859218	Not paid
6	Falguni	01850859218	Not paid
7	Bhavna	01950859218	Not paid
8	Jasmine Saini	02450859218	Not paid
9	Mayur	03550859218	Not paid
10	Kavita	03750859218	Not paid
11	Manish kumar	04050859218	Not paid
12	Rahul Kumar	04450859218	Not paid
13	Mamta Singh	04950859218	Not paid
14	Saurabh Gupta	05150859218	Not paid
15	Vipin Jain	05550859218	Not paid
16	Deepika Varshney	05750859218	Not paid
17	Rahul Sharma	06050859218	Not paid
18	Neha sharma	06350859218	Not paid
19	Anmol Sharma	06450859218	Not paid
20	Devanshi Katheria	06850859218	Not paid
21	Alok Kumar	07050859218	Not paid
22	Shereen	07150859218	Not paid
23	Pawanendra Singh	07250859218	Not paid
24	Mohit Sharma	07450859218	Not paid
25	Rahul Chauhan	07950859218	Not paid
26	Harish Kumar	08950859218	Not paid
27	Krati Shankerwal	09050859218	Not paid
28	Aditya Rai	09650859218	Not paid
29	Satyam Gupta	09850859218	Not paid
30	Bhawna	10050859218	Not paid
31	Nikita Nimble	10150859218	Not paid
32	M B AKHIL	10650859218	Not paid
33	Priyata Prakash	10850859218	Not paid
34	Kaushal Pathak	11050859218	Not paid

## Admission Batch 2019-20

SN	Student Name	Enrollment No.	Trans. Number
1	Yugank	00250859219	Not paid
2	MONICA	00350859219	Not paid
3	Maharatan Maurya	00750859219	Not paid
4	Muskan Daima	00850859219	Not paid
5	ROSHAN SAH	00950859219	Not paid
6	Shubhangi Johri	01150859219	Not paid
7	Megha	01450859219	Not paid
8	Yashika	01550859219	Not paid
9	Shilpa Singh	02550859219	Not paid
10	Chhavi Sharma	02650859219	Not paid
11	Rohit Kumar Yadav	03150859219	Not paid
12	Sakshi Yadav	03450859219	Not paid
13	Himanshu Rana	03850859219	Not paid
14	Jaishika	03950859219	Not paid
15	Jyoti Panchal	04250859219	Not paid
16	Prateek Sejwal	04550859219	Not paid

SN	Student Name	Enrollment No.	Trans. Number
	Mohd Suhail	04650859219	Not paid
17		04850859219	Not paid
18	Deepti	05850859219	Not paid
19	Aditi Sharma	06050859219	Not paid
20	Vanshika Sharma	06350859219	Not paid
21	akshita	06750859219	Not paid
22	Prabhash Kumar	07150859219	Not paid
23	Drishti	07250859219	Not paid
24	Piyush Pathak	07450859219	Not paid
25	Shakshi Sharma	07550859219	Not paid
26	Swati yadav	07750859219	Not paid
27	Sapna Jha	07850859219	Not paid
28	Akanksha Tiwari	07950859219	Not paid
29	Bhawna Yadav	07950859219	Not paid
30	Abhinandan kumar	08050859219	Not paid
31	Simran Malik	08450859219	Not paid
32	Abhishek Kaushik	08650859219	Not paid
33	Aparna Kumari	08050859219	Not paid
34	Prateek Singh	08750859219	Not paid
35	Prachi	09050859219	Not paid
36	Priya	09050859219	Not paid
37	Amit kumar	09750859219	Not paid
38	Ishika Bhardwaj	10150859219	Not paid
39	Piyush aggarwal	10550859219	Not paid
40	Rohit Shrivastav	10950859219	Not paid
41	Komal Meena	11050859219	Not paid
42	NITIN KUMAR	11150859219	Not paid
43	Shivam Singh	11250859219	Not paid
44	Swati kumari	11250859219	Not paid
45	Mohar singh	11550859219	Not paid
46	Sania garg	11650859219	Not paid
47	Shubhangi	11750859219	Not paid
48	Madhulika	11850859219	Not paid
49	Abhishek avasthi	11950859219	Not paid
50	Sumit Vashist	12050859219	Not paid
51	Bhawana	12150859219	Not paid
52	Riya	12250859219	Not paid
53	Arti Singh	12350859219	Not paid
54	Bhavya Sharma	12750859219	Not paid
55	Rana Pratap Yadav	80150859219	Not paid
56	Preeti Sharma	80250859219	Not paid
57	Pooja Rani Anshu Kumari	80250859219 80350859219	Not paid

Qu-

9