ISO Certified 9001:2015 CH. BRAHM PRAKASH AYURVED CHARAK SANSTHAN (AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION UNDER GOVERNMENT OF NCT DELHI)

Khera Dabar, Najafgarh, New Delhi-110073 Email: <u>cbpayurved@gmail.com</u>, website:www.cbpacs.com

F2(605)/19-20/CBPACS/Pri./IEC/6884 - 89

Date: 28/09/321

Notification

The Competent Authority has granted approval for the re-constitution of Institutional Ethics Committee (IEC) for 3 yrs (2021-2024). The Institutional Ethics Committee has been constituted as under;

Sr. No.	Member of IEC	Name of proposed person
1	Chairperson	Prof.(Dr.) H.M. Chandola, Ex-HOD and Dean – IGPT & RA, Gujrat Ayurved University Jamnagar, Former Director – Principal, CBPACS
2	Member Secretary	Dr. Subash Sahu, Associate Professor, CBPACS
3	Alternate Member Secretary	Dr. Shanker Sharan Mishra, Assistant Professor, CBPACS
4	Basic Medical Scientists	 Prof. (Dr.) Mahesh Vyas, Professor and Head, Samhita and Siddhant Department, All India Instutite of Ayurveda, New Delhi, 110076 Dr. Anil Kumar Sharma, Vice President, Aimil Pharmaceuticals (I) Ltd., 2699, Street 13, Main Patel Road, Opposite West Patel Nagar, New Delhi - 110008
5	Clinicians	 Dr. Yogesh Kr. Pandey, Associate Professor, CBPACS Dr. Rashmi Ranjan, Gynecologist, RZ-40, A-block, Gali no. – 02, Deenpur Extn., Najafgarh, N.D110043 Dr. Satya Narayan Dornala, Panchkarma Specialist, Swami Vivekanand Ayurvedic Panchkarma Hospital, Dilshad Garden, New Delhi – 110095
6	Legal Expert/s	Adv. Yashvir Gahlot, Ch. No. 703, Lawyer's Chambers Block, Dwarka Courts Complex, Dwarka, Sector – 10, New Delhi – 110075
7	Social Scientist/ Philosopher / Ethics/ Theologian	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Rana , Statistical Officer, CCRAS, 61-65, Institutional Area, Janak Puri, New Delhi – 110058
8	Lay persons	Mr. Abhishek Kumar, Head Customer Service Relationship, PGMS Govt. of NCT of Delhi, T-520/13A, Baljeet Nagar, Delhi - 110008

(Govt. of NCT of Delhi)

Khera Dabar, Najafgarh, New Delhi-73

Prof. (Dr.) Vidula Gujjarwar Dir**Braktor-Philipsi**pal Ch. Brahm Prakash Ayurved Charak Sansthar.

Copy for information:

- 1. Chairperson, Institutional Ethics Committee(IEC), CBPACS
- 2. Dean USM & PMHS, GGSIPU, New Delhi-110078
- 3. Addl. Director(Acds.), CBPACS
- 4. Addl. Director(Adm.), CBPACS
- 5. Sr. Account Officer, CBPACS
- 6. All Member of IEC, CBPACS
- 7. Website (coordinator- to upload on website

Ch. Brahm Prakash Ayurved Charak Sansthar. (Govt. of NCT of Dethi) Khera Dabar, Najatoarh, New Dethi-73