ISO: 9001:2015 CERTIFIED CH. BRAHM PRAKASH AYURVED CHARAK SANSTHAN

(An Autonomous Institution under GNCTD) Khera Dabar, Najafgarh, New Delhi-110073 Email: <u>cbpacs.hospital@gmail.com</u> , <u>cbpayurved@gmail.com</u> Website: <u>www.cbpacs.com</u>

F3 (676)/20-21/CBPACS/Hosp./Kaya Kalp/ 9 187 - 9191

Dated: 3|3|2|

OFFICE ORDER

For the compliance of guidelines of BMW Rules 2016 following Sub-committees have been constituted

Name of Sub-		Members-Unit
committee		
BMW Management	Supervising	Dr. Gaurav Phull-Shalya Unit
Sub-committee,	Doctor	Dr. Trapti Aggarwal- PTSR Unit
Infection control Sub-		Dr. Samita Puri- Shalakaya Tantra Unit
committee-		Dr. Jitesh Verma- Kaumarbhritya & Vaccination Unit
		Dr. Pankaj Katara- Panchkarma Unit
		Dr. Garima Bajaj- Kayachikitsa Unit
		Dr. Umesh Sapra-Pathology Lab & Radiology Unit
	Supervising Staff	Nursing Superintendent - OPD
		ANS- IPD Wards
		Ms. Savita & Mr. Sachin-In-charge- Infection control
		Nursing Staff-
		Supervisor House Keeping-
prevention of vector		Dr. Umesh Sapra- Incharge Officer – housing keeping
born disease and day		services
		ANS- Ms Reena
to day monitoring and		Ms. Santosh
reporting		Plumber- Mr. Ankur, Mr. Prashant
		Housekeeping supervisor- Ms. Sujata, Mr. Ramesh Dahaya, Mr. Rakesh
Downd houndary		Dr. Pankaj Katara, Asst. Prof. Panchkarma - Coordinator
Beyond boundary activities related to		Dr. Rajendra Kumar Soni, Asst. Prof. Kayachikitsa
Kayakalp programme		
Trajaraip programmo		

The committee will monitor their respective fields and submit the report on monthly basis.

This is issued with prior approval of Director-Principal.

Prof. (Dr.) M.B.Gaur

Medical Superintendent

Copy to:-

- 1. PA to Director Principal, CBPACS
- 2. Addl. Director (Acad.), CBPACS
- 3. Addl. Director (Adm.), CBPACS
- 4. Coordinator, BMW Management, CBPACS
- 5. Concern members

03/03/81

Medical Superintendent

ISO 9001: 2015 Certified CH.BRAHM PRAKASH AYURVED CHARAK SANSTHAN (AN AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION UNDER GOVERNMENT OF NCT DELHI) Khera Dabar, Najafgarh, Delhi-110073 Email: cbpayurved@gmail.com, Website: <u>www.cbpacs.com</u>

F1(320)/2019-20/CBPACS/Adm./O.o./ 9979- 75

Date: 14/01/202

<u>Circular</u>

For the smooth functioning of various activities in the Sansthan, Board of Hospital Services Excellence and coordinators under board of hospital service excellence hereby established as under.

Board of Hospital Services excellence

- 1. Director Principal Chairperson
- 2. Medical Superintendent Coordinator
- 3. HOD Pathology
- 4. All Clinical HOD's
- 5. Purchase Officer
- 6. Dy. Medical Superintendent
- 7. RMO
- 8. CMO
- 9. Sr. Accounts officer

Coordinators under Board of Hospital Services excellence

Particulars	Name of Coordinator
LG Listening Portal/1031 queries/PGMS/Public Grievance/PIO	Prof.(Dr.) Bharat Bhoyar
Economical Weaker Section (EWS) - Student/Patient	Dr. Anup Jain
Bio - Medical Waste/Kayakalpa/Swaccha Bharat Abhiyan/HICC/Vector Borne Diseases	
NPHCE/Janani Surakasha Yojna/NRHM Reporting/Annual reporting and all monthly reporting	Dy. Medical Superintendent
NABH Accreditation	Prof.(Dr.) Arun Gupta
Medical Camps DG Set/Diesel procurement	Dy. Medical Superintendent
	 Dr. Neeraj Joshi Sh. Rajesh Gupta

14112021

Prof.(Dr.) Vidula Gujjarwar Director – Principal

Jel icelitizen

Director – Principal Director-Principal Ch. Brahm Prakash Ayurved Charak Sansthan (Govt. of NCT of Delbi)

Copy to:-

- 1. All Above
- 2. Guard file

<u>^</u>____