S.	Name of Faculty	Year	Details of Award/ Achievement	
No.				
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Vidula	2022	AYUR WOMAN AWARD 2022 by Arpan	
	Gujjarwar		Ayurveda	
2.	Dr. Pallavi Singh	July	Chaired a session during International conference	
		2022	on Optimization techniques in engineering and	
			technology at Dronacharya group of Insitutions,	
			Greater Noida	
3.	Dr. Arun Gupta	2022	Nominated as Chairman IEC of Govt. Ayurvedic	
			College & Hospital, Jammu, J&K	
4.	Dr Mahesh Kumar	2021	Eh-VATAN TERE LIYE "HIND ICONIC	
			AWARD 2021, AWARD OF EXCELLENCE:	
			Awarded by Non-Government organization	
			Vishal Educational Trust and ARK Foundation	
5.	Dr Mahesh Kumar	2021	Dhanwantri Award: Awarded by Integrated	
			Medical Association (IMA)-AYUS Delhi state.	
6.	Dr. Unnikrishnan S.	2021	Appointed as member in the Examination Body	
			for Paramedical Training For Bharatiya Chikitsa,	
			Govt of NCT, Delhi	
7.	Dr. Pooja	2022	ADVISOR for AROGYA FEST 2022	
8.		2021	Member of scientific committee AYURVEDA KUMBH	

1. Awards/ Prizes / Achievements/ Scholarship/ received by the Faculty:

2. Awards/ Prizes/ Achievements/ Scholarship/ Projects received by the students: Awards received by Students

S.	Name of	Programme	Semester/ Year	Details of Award
No.	the student	Tiogramme	Semester/ Tear	Details of Award
1	Team CBPACS Varsha Yadav, Shama Praveen ,Abhishek Gupta, Jai Narayan	National Level quiz competition, "Prashnamanch 2022" at SGT University, Gurugram on 05.03.2022	"Varsha Yadav, Shama Praveen batch 2017-18" & Abhishek Gupta, Jai Narayan 2016- 17	Secured 2 nd Position

2	Team CBPACS	National Level quiz competition "Ayu	Saurabh Kumar, Jai Narayan Sharma interns of	Secured 2 nd Position in North Zone
	Saurabh Kumar, Jai Narayan Sharma	Championship 2021" organized by NIA, Jaipur (Mode-Online)	batch 2016-17	

Scholarship received by Students

S. No.	Name of the student	Programme	Semester/ Year	Details of Scholarship	Scholarship amount
1	Mr. Abhishek Gupta	Intern	4 th Year /2016	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	15000/-
2	Mr. Jaynarayan Sharma	Intern	4 th Year /2016	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	10000/-
3	Ms. Monika Sharma	Intern	4 th Year /2016	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	6000/-
4	Ms. Swamini	Intern	3 rd Year/2017	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	15000/-
5	Ms. Poorva Sharma	Intern	3 rd Year/2017	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	10000/-
6	Ms. Laxmi	Intern	3 rd Year/2017	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	6000/-
7	Ms. Natasha	Intern	3 rd Year/2018	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	15000/-
8	Ms. Lakshmi Kumari	Intern	3 rd Year/2018	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	10000/-

9	Ms. Neha Sharma	Intern	3 rd Year/2018	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	6000/-
10	Ms. Neha Sharma	Intern	2 nd Year/2018	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	15000/-
11	Mr. Parveen Kumar Sharma	Intern	2 nd Year/2018	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	10000/
12	Laxmi Kumari	Intern	2 nd Year/2018	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	10000/
13	Ms. Mamta Singh	Intern	2 nd Year/2018	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	6000/-
14	Ms. Sakshi Sharma	Intern	2 nd Year/2019	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	15000/-
15	Ms. Kanchan Kaushik	Intern	2 nd Year/2019	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	10000/-
16	Ms. Sania Garg	Intern	2 nd Year/2019	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	6000/-
17	Ms. Sakshi Sharma	Intern	1 st Year/2019	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	15000/-
18	Ms. Kanchan Kaushik	Intern	1 st Year/2019	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	10000/-
19	Mr. Pulkit	Intern	1 st Year/2019	Extra ordinary meritorious students scholarship	6000/-