>>Updated list committee

Composition of Board of excellence

Name of Committee Committee Member Name of Committee Committee Member

Disciplinary Committee for students

Director-Principal- Chairperson
Addl. Dir. (Acad)-Member
Dy. Director(Admin)-Member
Medical Superintendent- Member 

Dr. Seema Ahlawat

Affiliation,CCIM, AYUSH and University correspondence

Addl. Director (Acad)- Chairperson
Dr. Subhash Sahu-member
Dr. Pooja Sabharwal-member
Dr. A.N. Tiwari-member
Dr. Vaishali P. Mali-member
Section Officer-member



Last Updated Date :- 14-05-2018

  • India
  • govtprocurement
  • nvsp
  • digitalindia
  • digital-payments
  • Page last updated on: 04-08-2022